Camilla Lackberg – Hidden Child (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck), The [Shelves:90.8]

10,00 

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9780007419494 Kategorie: ,

Opis

Stan: Książka używana posiadająca normalne ślady użytkowania. Może zawierać dedykację lub być podpisana. Zdjęcia okładek zamieszczone na stronie są jedynie poglądowe, a wydanie może się różnić. Jeżeli chcesz otrzymać zdjęcie przedstawiające stan książki skontaktuj się z nami
Condition: The book is used and has signs of normal use. Might contain a dedication or be signed. The photos presented are for exemplary purposes only – The edition of the book might be different To obtain a real picture please contact us.
Autor/Author: Camilla Lackberg
Tytuł/Title: Hidden Child (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck), The
ISBN: 9780007419494
Data wydania/Publish date: 2011-06-01
Wydawnictwo/Publisher: Harper
Liczba stron/Number of pages: 506


Worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe’s past…for fans of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among her late mother’s possessions. Haunted by a childhood of neglect, she resolves to dig deep into her family’s past and finally uncover the reasons why. Her enquiries lead her to the home of a retired history teacher. He was among her mother’s circle of friends during the Second World War but her questions are met with bizarre and evasive answers. Two days later he meets a violent death. Detective Patrik Hedstrom, Erica’s husband, is on paternity leave but soon becomes embroiled in the murder investigation. Who would kill so ruthlessly to bury secrets so old? Reluctantly Erica must read her mother’s wartime diaries. But within the pages is a painful revelation about Erica’s past. Could what little knowledge she has be enough to endanger her husband and newborn baby? The dark past is coming to light, and no one will escape the truth of how they came to be…

Recenzje

Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „Camilla Lackberg – Hidden Child (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck), The [Shelves:90.8]”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.