Fern Britton – Good Catch, A [Shelves:31]

9,00 

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9780007562961 Kategoria:

Opis

Stan: Książka używana posiadająca normalne ślady użytkowania. Może zawierać dedykację lub być podpisana. Jeżeli chcesz otrzymać zdjęcie przedstawiające stan książki skontaktuj się z nami.
Condition: The book is used and has signs of normal use. Might contain a dedication or be signed. To obtain a real picture please contact us.
Autor/Author: Fern Britton
Tytuł/Title: Good Catch, A
ISBN: 9780007562961
Data wydania/Publish date: 2016-04-07
Wydawnictwo/Publisher: Harper
Liczba stron/Number of pages: 432


The new witty and warm novel from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Trisha AshleyEven happy families have their secrets…Greer Clovelly seems to have it all, beautiful, chic and slender, she’s used to getting her own way. Greer has been in love with Jesse Behenna since her first day at school and she’s determined that one day, they’ll be married. After all, a marriage between them would join together two dynasties of Cornish fishing families to make one prosperous one.For her friend, Loveday Carter – plump, freckled and unpretentious – living in the shadow of her friend has become a way of life. She loves Jesse too, but knows that what Greer wants, she usually gets.Jesse, caught in the middle, faces an agonising choice. Should he follow his heart or bow to his father’s wishes? And what about his best friend Mickey, who worships the ground that Loveday walks on?Jesse’s decision will touch them all in ways that they could never foresee, and as the dark clouds start to gather the four friends find themselves weathering a storm – one that has the power to sink them all…

Recenzje

Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „Fern Britton – Good Catch, A [Shelves:31]”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.