Janet Evanovich – Smokin’ Seventeen[Shelves:36.1]

10,00 

1 w magazynie

SKU: 9780755384907 Kategorie: ,

Opis

Stan: Książka używana posiadająca normalne ślady użytkowania. Może zawierać dedykację lub być podpisana. Jeżeli chcesz otrzymać zdjęcie przedstawiające stan książki skontaktuj się z nami.
Condition: The book is used and has signs of normal use. Might contain a dedication or be signed. To obtain a real picture please contact us.
Autor/Author: Janet Evanovich
Tytuł/Title: Smokin’ Seventeen
ISBN: 9780755384907
Data wydania/Publish date: 2011-11-01
Wydawnictwo/Publisher: Headline Review
Liczba stron/Number of pages: 352


The seventeenth in the Stephanie Plum series, from one of the world’s biggest selling authors, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SIZZLING SIXTEEN. Where there’s smoke there’s fire, and no one knows this better than New Jersey bounty hunter, Stephanie Plum. The bail bonds office has burned to the ground, and bodies are turning up in the empty construction lot. To make matters worse, Stephanie is working out of a motor home she shares with a dancing bear, and Joe Morelli’s old world grandmother has declared a vendetta against her. And just when Stephanie decides it might be time to choose between the two men in her life, Morelli and Ranger, a third man from Stephanie’s past moves back to Trenton…

Opinie

Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „Janet Evanovich – Smokin’ Seventeen[Shelves:36.1]”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.