Jay Asher – Thirteen Reasons Why [Shelves:18.9]

10,00 

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9780141328294 Kategorie: ,

Opis

Stan: Książka używana posiadająca normalne ślady użytkowania. Może zawierać dedykację lub być podpisana. Zdjęcia okładek zamieszczone na stronie są jedynie poglądowe, a wydanie może się różnić. Jeżeli chcesz otrzymać zdjęcie przedstawiające stan książki skontaktuj się z nami
Condition: The book is used and has signs of normal use. Might contain a dedication or be signed. The photos presented are for exemplary purposes only – The edition of the book might be different To obtain a real picture please contact us.
Autor/Author: Jay Asher
Tytuł/Title: Thirteen Reasons Why
ISBN: 9780141328294
Data wydania/Publish date: 2010-07-01
Wydawnictwo/Publisher: Penguin Books
Liczba stron/Number of pages: 304


„Thirteen Reasons Why” by Jay Asher is a phenomenal „New York Times” number one bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher – perfect for fans of John Green’s „The Fault in Our Stars”. You can’t stop the future. You can’t rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret …is to press play. Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker – his classmate and first love – who committed suicide. Hannah’s voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he’ll find out why. All through the night, Clay keeps listening – and what he discovers changes his life …Forever. Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel „Thirteen Reasons Why” at a museum. Whilst taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear – a woman who described everything he was looking at but wasn’t there.

Recenzje

Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „Jay Asher – Thirteen Reasons Why [Shelves:18.9]”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.