Lyn Andrews – From Liverpool With Love: A moving and heartwarming saga that will move you to tears (online order only)

3,00 

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9780755399758 Kategoria:

Opis

Stan: Książka używana posiadająca normalne ślady użytkowania. Może zawierać dedykację lub być podpisana. Jeżeli chcesz otrzymać zdjęcie przedstawiające stan książki skontaktuj się z nami.
Condition: The book is used and has signs of normal use. Might contain a dedication or be signed. To obtain a real picture please contact us.
Autor/Author: Lyn Andrews
Tytuł/Title: From Liverpool With Love: A moving and heartwarming saga that will move you to tears
ISBN: 9780755399758
Data wydania/Publish date: 2015-08-25
Wydawnictwo/Publisher: Headline Book Publishing
Liczba stron/Number of pages: 384


Lyn Andrews’ Sunday Times bestseller FROM LIVERPOOL WITH LOVE is a nostalgic and dramatic saga perfect for readers of Dilly Court and Katie FlynnIn 1920s Liverpool, Jane, her little brother Alfie and their mother Ellen have faced the horrors of the workhouse together. But when Ellen dies, two very different paths open up for the siblings. Jane is sent to work in the Empire Laundry and builds a new life for herself with the neighbours who take her in. She finds solace there and the promise of a happy future when she falls for Joe, their eldest son.But Alfie absconds from the workhouse and embarks on a life of crime. When their paths cross once more, Alfie turns on his sister. His plans will jeopardise every happiness she hoped for…

Recenzje

Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „Lyn Andrews – From Liverpool With Love: A moving and heartwarming saga that will move you to tears (online order only)”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.