Andy Stanton,David Tazzyman (Illustrator) – You’re a Bad Man, Mr Gum!

6,00 

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9781405274920 Kategoria:

Opis

Stan: Książka używana posiadająca normalne ślady użytkowania. Może zawierać dedykację lub być podpisana. Jeżeli chcesz otrzymać zdjęcie przedstawiające stan książki skontaktuj się z nami.
Condition: The book is used and has signs of normal use. Might contain a dedication or be signed. To obtain a real picture please contact us.
Autor/Author: Andy Stanton,David Tazzyman (Illustrator)
Tytuł/Title: You’re a Bad Man, Mr Gum!
ISBN: 9781405274920
Data wydania/Publish date: 2015-04-01
Wydawnictwo/Publisher: Egmont Books, Limited
Liczba stron/Number of pages: 192


Shabba me whiskers! It’s that bestselling and award-winning first ever Mr Gum book by Andy Stanton. The Mr Gum books are only the craziest, funniest most best books for children in the whole wide world. Good evening. Mr Gum is a complete horror who hates children, animals, fun and corn on the cob. This book’s all about him. And an angry fairy who lives in his bathtub. And Jake the dog, and a little girl called Polly and an evil, stinky butcher all covered in guts. And there’s heroes and sweets and adventures and EVERYTHING. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams. Have you collected all the well brilliant Mr Gum series? You’re a Bad Man, Mr Gum Mr Gum and the Biscuit Billionaire Mr Gum and the Goblins Mr Gum and the Power Crystals Mr Gum and the Dancing Bear What’s for Dinner, Mr Gum? Mr Gum and the Cherry Tree Mr Gum and the Secret Hideout Praise for Mr Gum: 'Smooky palooki! This book is well brilliant!’ – Jeremy Strong 'Worryingly splendid’ – Guardian NOT FOR BORERS! Andy Stanton studied English at Oxford but they kicked him out. Before becoming a children’s writer he was a film script reader, a market researcher, an NHS lackey, a part-time sparrow and a grape. Today he is best-known for the hilarious and much-lovedĀ Mr GumĀ books, which are published in 34 countries worldwide in over 30 languages. The series has won numerous awards, including the inaugural Roald Dahl Funny Prize, the Red House Children’s Book Award and two Blue Peter Book Awards.

Recenzje

Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „Andy Stanton,David Tazzyman (Illustrator) – You’re a Bad Man, Mr Gum!”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.