Harriet Tyce – Blood Orange[Shelves:93.1]

10,00 

1 w magazynie

SKU: 9781472252746 Kategorie: , ,

Opis

Stan: Książka używana posiadająca normalne ślady użytkowania. Może zawierać dedykację lub być podpisana. Jeżeli chcesz otrzymać zdjęcie przedstawiające stan książki skontaktuj się z nami.
Condition: The book is used and has signs of normal use. Might contain a dedication or be signed. To obtain a real picture please contact us.
Autor/Author: Harriet Tyce
Tytuł/Title: Blood Orange
ISBN: 9781472252746
Data wydania/Publish date: 2019-12-12
Wydawnictwo/Publisher: Wildfire
Liczba stron/Number of pages: 336


The incredibly gripping, must-read Sunday Times bestseller 'Utterly compelling… I couldn’t put it down’ Lisa Jewell, No.1 bestselling author of The Family Upstairs 'A classy thriller with complex and compelling characters’ Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You Go 'Fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Girl on the Train will love this’ Guardian 'Twists that keep you frantically turning the pages’ Sunday Mirror FIERCE, UNFLINCHING AND PROVOCATIVE, BLOOD ORANGE WILL HOLD YOU IN ITS GRIP UNTIL ITS FINAL, HEARTSTOPPING CONCLUSION. Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise – she’s just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems… Just one more night. Then I’ll end it. Alison drinks too much. She’s neglecting her family. And she’s having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle. I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up. Alison’s client doesn’t deny that she stabbed her husband – she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself. I’m watching you. I know what you’re doing. But someone knows Alison’s secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she’s done, and who won’t stop until she’s lost everything…. BLOOD ORANGE IS: 'Gripping’ Daily Mail 'Sizzlingly addictive’ Heat 'Delicious and addictive – a perfectly crafted treat!’ Louise Candlish, author of Our House 'Glittering and fierce . . . a glorious bonfire of a marriage thriller’ Irish Times

Recenzje

Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „Harriet Tyce – Blood Orange[Shelves:93.1]”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.